YOU ARE THE HERO Part 2 is now funding on Kickstarter

Saturday, 27 June 2015

The Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland Kickstarter launches on Alice's Day one week today!

It's the news you've been waiting for...

My latest Kickstarter project, Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland, launches one week today at 1.00pm BST here in the UK (which is 8.00am New York time and 10.00pm in Melbourne, Australia) on Saturday 4th July - a.k.a. Alice's Day!

So set your alarm (there are some limited rewards that gamebook fans and Alice aficionados are going to want to get their hands on before anyone else does) and keep checking out my blog this week for more updates about the rewards that are going to be on offer.

Join the Facebook group for the book and watch this space...



Coming to


at 1.00pm BST on Saturday 4th July 2015


No comments: