YOU ARE THE HERO Part 2 is now funding on Kickstarter

Saturday, 4 July 2015

The Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland Kickstarter launches today!


The Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland  Kickstarter launches today at 1.00pm BST here in the UK (8.00am New York time and 10.00pm in Melbourne, Australia).

If you've not yet checked out the rewards on offer to backers of the Kickstarter, you can do so here.

And make sure you check back here later so as to avoid missing out on some truly unique opportunities.



Coming to


at 1.00pm BST on Saturday 4th July 2015



No comments: