YOU ARE THE HERO Part 2 is now funding on Kickstarter

Monday, 3 August 2015

Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland finishes on Kickstarter today!

If you've not been checking my blog for the last month or so, you may have missed the fact that my latest Kickstarter gamebook project, Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland, finishes today at 1.00pm BST here in the UK, which is 8.00am New York time and 10.00pm in Melbourne, Australia.

So pick your pledge, and add your add-ons, and remember - the more money raised the more awesome artwork by Kev Crossley the gamebook will include!

And tell all your friends!



The Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland


finishes at 1.00pm BST today, Monday 3rd August 2015



No comments: